Contact

Richard Carr
Instructional Supervisor
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1217
Email: rcarr@franklintwpschools.org

Sharon Clair
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1210
Email: sclair@franklintwpschools.org

Elizabeth (Bette) Ann DiPietro
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1202
Email: edipietro@franklintwpschools.org

Barbara Dobzanski
Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1212
Email: bdobzanski@franklintwpschools.org

Jaime Doldan
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1221
Email: jdoldan@franklintwpschools.org

Thomas L. Rambone
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1210
Email: trambone@franklintwpschools.org

Troy Walton
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 856-629-9500 ext. 1201
Email: twalton@franklintwpschools.org