Technology Shared Service Agreement

The Township of Franklin Public School District has entered into an interlocal shared service agreement with the Delsea Regional School District, which provides technology services to our staff and students. This agreement is in efforts to maximize technology articulation with our regional receiving district and maximizing cost savings.

If you have any technology questions or concerns please contact the technology director:

Mr. Ryan Van Laeys, Director of Technology
Delsea Regional School District (Shared Services)
[email protected]
(856) 694-0100

Gavin Hawkes – Network Administrator
Bradford Scott – Computer Technician
David Whittle - Computer Technician
Lena Viti - Chromebook Technician